Project Users View
Previous Topic  Next Topic 

This view provides a way to see information on who has edited the model, with options to see summaries and details.

Note A diagram is flagged as open or closed in the model itself. If the program is unexpectedly terminated then a page may appear to be open when it is not. To recover from this a command is available from the Users tab of the project options to reset the page open flags. This is rarely needed.